4c9f69dda1 · Fix iOS-Ansicht Menüelemente · Updated 2026-08-15 18:12:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?